devkitpro resolved

Post Reply
User avatar
ketufe
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 9:24 am

devkitpro resolved

Post by ketufe » Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:41 pm

hello guys
I wonder where is my problem?
I turn with windows 7 64 bits and I have this error
first error
Image

So I completely uninstalled devkitpro and when I presented a problem and more impossible to use the version of "programmer's notpad" provided with "devkitpro"

can you help me please

ok ok I resolved

WinterMute
Site Admin
Posts: 1478
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2005 3:21 am
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: devkitpro resolved

Post by WinterMute » Mon Jul 05, 2010 12:32 pm

It would be helpful if you told us how this was resolved.
Help keep devkitPro toolchains free, Donate today

Personal Blog

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests